How do I delete a contact?
From the Contact search bar, enter the name of the contact you wish to delete.
Once you've located the contact from the search bar, select their name to be directed to the contact's record. Select the 'More actions' drop-down from the upper right-hand corner, and click 'Delete contact.'
From the Delete contact wizard, review the details of the contact to ensure you are deleting the appropriate contact. Once you are sure, select 'Delete.'
Once you have selected 'Delete,' you will receive a message in the upper right-hand corner of the contact section stating the contact has successfully been deleted.